Skip to content

Top 20 Posts for 2009

December 31, 2009

I wanted to take the time and list the top 20 posts for 2009. Excited for what God has in store for all of us in 2010. Happy New Year!

1. Michael Jackson’s Dash

2. Who He is- what i’m not

3. No, Mr. President: John Piper’s Response

4. Running for Sunrise

5. Do Justice, Love Kindness, Walk Humbly

6. I am Second

7. Marriage: Built to Last

8. A Passion for Marriage

9. Marriage: Built to Last # 2

10. Why I’ll never be a member of ashleymadi

11. To Twitter, or Not to Twitter?

12. Are you a trader?

13. Giving Respect

14. Fighting Complacency

15. What stirs your affections?

16. Truth on a Starbucks Sleeve

17. RightNow Conference Highlights

18. Have you thought about Self-Publishing?

19. Marriage: why it’s hard work

20. Give Me Prudence


2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2010 12:16 pm

    Samantha,

    You doubled our value with the Top 20 =)

    Thanks for the summary. I really enjoyed “What Stirs Your Affections” but then was blown away when I got back up to “Who He Is–What I’m Not.” It was beautifully written and has just about the best message a post can have.

    ct

  2. January 1, 2010 9:02 pm

    Sweet! So glad. I thought with all the posts written, I’d list 20 instead of 10.

    I am glad you liked those posts. I appreciate the encouragement. Looking forward to yours this year.

Leave a Reply

