Skip to content

Stone Blue Productions

October 1, 2008

Jeremiah Guelzo, owner/producer/photographer of Stone Blue Productions in Lynchburg, VA informed me of his new blog. He posts regularly on it and it shows a lot of his recent work. Jeremiah did our wedding photos, wedding video, and my bridal portraits in 2005. His work was incredible then and it’s even more so now.

Way to go, Jeremiah. God is using you in incredible ways. Here is a photo Jeremiah took of me and my handsome husband… oh the memories!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2008 6:40 pm

    Wheen, I remember that day. It was beautiful and I was thrilled to be a part of it. I’ll try to call soon, but Kelley, Brad and Ecat are coming for a visit tomorrow through Sunday! I can’t wait.
    Love you!!

  2. November 24, 2008 6:04 am

    Thanks for the post about my company. I am so happy for you both and the new addition for your family. Lord Bless.

Leave a Reply

