Skip to content

You Write the Title, I’ll Write the Post

November 8, 2011

For my next blog post, I thought it would be fun to include you in the creative process.

I’d love for you to write the title for me! Then, I will write my next post based on your title.

If there is a certain topic you’d like for me to write on, you might want to include it in the title. Here is an article from CopyBlogger on how to write catchy titles. Don’t think too hard though. I want this to be fun for all of us.

Feel free to also go through my Archives to see titles written in the past.

I’ll choose the one I think I can tackle and praise you for your great work.

Ready. Set. Go!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Sharon O permalink
    November 8, 2011 3:46 pm

    A thanksgiving lesson from my heart to yours ~

  2. CyndaP permalink
    November 8, 2011 4:48 pm

    Why I’d marry my husband again

  3. November 8, 2011 5:19 pm

    those are great….

  4. grace graieg permalink
    November 8, 2011 9:32 pm

    why i am a stay-at-home mom

  5. grace graieg permalink
    November 9, 2011 10:14 am

    or ‘lessons from a stay-at-home mom’ :)

  6. November 9, 2011 11:52 am

    “I’m Still Waiting For Your Answer, God!”

  7. Victoria permalink
    November 10, 2011 11:25 pm

    I know how I am supposed to be but I always seem to find myself doing the opposite of that.

  8. Victoria permalink
    November 10, 2011 11:26 pm

    Why Do I Ignore God even though he is reaching out?

Trackbacks

  1. Why I’m a Stay-at-Home Mom: The Short Story « samanthakrieger.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

